Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness (Korean Edition)

Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness (Korean Edition)

$28.89
Add to wishlist

Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness (Korean Edition)

넛지: 똑똑한 선택을 이끄는 힘

From the winner of the 2017 Nobel Prize in Economics, Richard H. Thaler, and Cass R. Sunstein. "Nudge" is about choices—how we make them and how we're led to make better ones. Authors Richard H. Thaler and Cass R. Sunstein offer a new perspective on how to prevent the countless bad mistakes we make in our lives—including ill-advised personal investments, consumption of unhealthy foods, neglect of our natural resources, and other numerous bad decisions regarding health care, our families, and education. Citing decades of cutting-edge behavioral science research, they demonstrate that sensible "choice architecture" can successfully nudge people toward the best decision without restricting their freedom of choice. In the tradition of The Tipping Point and Freakonomics, Nudge is straightforward, informative, and entertaining—a must-read for anyone interested in our individual and collective well-being.


Product details

Paperback: 428 pages
Author: Richard H. Thaler, Cass R. Sunstein
Publisher: Leadersbook (2009)
Language: Korean
ISBN-13: 9788901093154

Recently Viewed Products

Fun to Learn Korean - Hangeul Reading Chart 24x16 inch Poster
Fun to Learn Korean Alphabets- Hangul Reading Chart 24x16in Matt Coated Poster Teach yourself how...
$29.99 $22.99
Talk To Me In Korean Workbook: Level 1
Talk To Me In Korean Workbook: Level 1 (Downloadable Audio Files Included) This workbook is...
$21.99
Cute Smile Face Korean Soju Shot Glass 1.7oz Set of 6
Kawai Cute Smile Face Korean Soju Shot Glass 1.7oz Set of 6   This is...
$27.99
Talk To Me In Korean: Level 1 Textbook
Talk To Me In Korean: Level 1 (Downloadable Audio Files Included) Talk To Me In...
$23.98
The Heritage HUU GULida Wooden Hangeul Blocks 48pc
GULida 48 pc Wooden Korean Alphabet Blocks by The Heritage HUU  한글블럭 - 글이다 원목한글블럭 48 pc GULida...
$82.99 $69.99
The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck (Korean Edition)
The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck: A Counterintuitive Approach to Living a Good...
$32.98 $28.04
The Korean Verbs Guide
The Korean Verbs Guide: 100 Essential Verbs for Beginners vol.1+vol.2 set of 2 한국어 학습자가...
$39.99
BTS Special [English Edition] HAO Korea Magazine Monsta X w/ Soribada Awards Special DVD
BTS Special [English Edition] HAO Korea Magazine  방탄소년단 스페셜 하오 코리아 매거진 영문판 Superstore K...
$24.99 $23.99
My First 500 Korean Words
My First 500 Korean Words My First 500 Korean Words introduces 500 basic Korean words...
$42.99 $38.99
My Weekly Korean Vocabulary Book 1
My Weekly Korean Vocabulary Book 1 - with 1600+ Everyday Sample Expressions 매일매일 단어 공부...
$29.36 $27.99